The West Indies selectors have named the following players for the Digicel T20 International against Zimbabwe at the Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad on Sunday February 28th: Denesh Ramdin (Captain) Adrian Barath Sulieman Benn David Bernard Darren Bravo Shivnarine Chanderpaul Andre Fletcher Nikita Miller Kieron Pollard Ravi Rampaul Kemar Roach Darren Sammy Dwayne Smith Note: Chris Gayle is being rested for this match. He is expected to be available for the five-match One-Day International Series. Source: West Indies Cricket Board