Information courtesy of the SKNFA

(Aruba) – The Federation started off with a win.

The St. Kitts-Nevis U-20 National Football Team won its first match 3-2 against Aruba in the first game of the CFU U-20 Men’s Qualifying Competition.

For the St. Kitts-Nevis team, Kevin Benjamin scored two goals and Travis Sommersall scored one goal.

Suriname vs. Dominica ended in a 1-1 draw.

The team left for the competition on July 14 and played its first game on July 16.

The team comprises of the following players and officials:


Julani Archibald

Zeleon Morton

Kareem Mitchum

Bradley Williams

Irandy Byron

Jazzil Queeley

Miguel Crawford

Malavi Harris

Tishan Hanley

Devaughn Elliott

Javid Sobrattie

Byun Morson

Kennedy Isles

Kervin Benjamin

Travis Sommersall

Kelroy Hazel

Kevin Benjamin

Javiem Blanchet


Michael Wadsworth – Ag. Technical Director

Stewart Rawlins – Manager

Fitzroy Clarke – Assistant Manager

Lester Morris – Coach

Jeffery Hazel – Assistance Coach

Samuel Phipps – Goalkeeper Coach

Hance Richards – Trainer